Pretty Prizes: Addicted 2 Etsy/Thief and Bandit Turban Headband

It’s no secret I win contests and giveaways. There was one unfortunate incident where I never received the prize I won. Thanks to good blogger relations, Addicted 2 Etsy blog editor, Cynthia offered me the opportunity to select any Etsy item I want priced no more than the value of the prize I was supposed to get. Here’s what I chose:

I got this beautiful turban headband from Etsy shop Thief and Bandit (check out their store!) and it retails for $38. I wore my headband last week on Cinco de Mayo. Here’s one of their photos of it being worn:

Hand Printed Turban Headband in Black&Blue 'Byzantine' Print

Check out Cyn’s blog this week because she’ll be giving away an item from the makers of this headband. 


About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in accessories, fashion, free stuff, giveaway, hair, other blogs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pretty Prizes: Addicted 2 Etsy/Thief and Bandit Turban Headband

  1. SimplyCyn says:

    Thank you so much for sharing our latest giveaway! Hope you are enjoying the prize!
    Happy everything worked out.

Leave a Reply

