Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Swatches (all shades)

This post contains all shades of the highly touted foundation. Be cautioned, I have heard that this foundation does not offer decent coverage and is full of chemicals many of you beauties tend not to be fond of. I only recieved samples so I am unable to comment on wear.

Light Shades-

(l-r) 110, 115, 120, 125, 130, 135

Medium Shades-

(l-r) 210, 220, 225, 230, 235, 245

Dark Shades-

(l-r) 310, 315, 320, 325, 350, 355

I would say I’m somewhere between 350 and 355 and I wear NC50 in MAC. Excuse my messy room with purses on the floor. *embarrassing, but real*

About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

