Boscia Peppermint Blotting Linens

I’ve been experiencing an increase in the attack of the oilies and these linens are a refreshing part of my mid-day touch-up arsenal. The peppermint scent is not overwhelming and you don’t feel a minty tingle on your skin, in case you were wondering. Don’t ask why I thought I would…They will lift some of your makeup off, which is not a big deal for me because I don’t know of any blotting papers that don’t. Does anyone have completely transfer-free makeup? Anyway, if you find yourself with some noon-time shine during the workday, these papers may need to be filed in your desk under ‘A’ for AWESOME!

My Rating: A

About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Boscia Peppermint Blotting Linens

  1. Denise says:

    I’ll have to check these out.I keep Sephora blotting papers in my makeup bag , but I usually use toilet paper or paper towels to blot my forehead on the run. I thought these might feel tingly as well, peppermint sounds good for hot weather.

Leave a Reply

