Pretty Quickly: OPI Black Shatter Polish

Spotted: The coveted OPI version of the Barry M crackle polish

I had CPR/First Aid training for my new job and the training took place down the road from Springfield Mall in VA. That weird place had very few stores but there was a beauty supply/salon near Macys. To my surprise, I walked in and spotted Black Shatter FULLY STOCKED!

Later that day, I noticed that the nearby Ulta was sold out (no surprise) but they still had plenty of the other polish from the Katy Perry collection. And to think I almost shelled over $20 to cop this online…

Were you able to find it? What are your thoughts?

About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in haul, nails and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pretty Quickly: OPI Black Shatter Polish

  1. Kim Porter says:

    I finally found the opi shatter at this nail supply store near my job. They had one. I also picked up one of the China Glaze Shatters.

Leave a Reply

