Milestone Giveaway: 3,500 views

*update* winner selected and contacted. congrats to: fullyBEATable!!!!!

Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!

I started this blog in July 2010. Since then, Pigmented Pretty has been viewed over 3,500 times. What’s significant about this number? Nothing, really. I wanted to host a giveaway and this number was fast approaching so I decided to make 3,500 the cut-off. Also, coincidentally, that’s how many hours of supervised work I need to become a licensed Therapist. Again, nothing to do with anything so let’s move on to what you could win due to my randomness–

In honor of eyes landing on this piece of the interwebs 3,500 times, I am giving away a new in box Too Faced Shadow Insurance ($18 value)!!!!!! As a fan of pigmented make up, I believe no eye look is complete without some sort of primer. In my experience, it just makes whatever color you use a better, brighter version of itself and minimizes creasing.

image from Too Faced website

Do I really need to review this for anyone? Is anyone unfamiliar at this point??? Most people are an Urban Decay Primer Potion person or a Too Faced Shadow Insurance person. For you UDPP people, maybe you want to test out TFSI. If you are a TFSI-lover, you probably want another tube for when you run out.

How to enter:

1. Leave a comment on this post. Say what you want but I need a valid email address to to contact you should you win.

and/or

2. Tweet about my giveaway. Be sure to include a link to this post and my twitter username: @pigmentedpretty

Got it? There are two ways to enter. You can do one, the other, or both for up to two chances to win. Winner will be selected through random drawing on 2/15/11. GOOD LUCK!

About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in giveaway and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Milestone Giveaway: 3,500 views

  1. Supriya says:

    Today is the gloomiest day ever, the sun is no where to be seen!! have a great day!

  2. Denise says:

    I wear shadow insurance everyday and love it. So please enter me in for a tube .Thanks

  3. Patrice says:

    Hi, first congrats and thanks for having this giveaway! I would luv to win. You can never have enough primer! Lol my email is: ntyce012@aol.com twitter: @phantel

  4. laura says:

    I’ve used udpp but never tfsi. Love ur little tidbits on here!

  5. Kristin says:

    I use UDPP but I’ve never tried TFSI! I’d love to win this!! Kristinj417@gmail.com

  6. Kristin says:

    I also tweeted about your giveaway @Kristin41750 http://twitter.com/kristin41750/status/32943121734045696

  7. AYL says:

    Thank you for this giveaway! I’ve never been able to try out this primer, but I’d love to! my email is audreyliangy at gmail dot com

  8. Tea says:

    I want the Shadow Insurance. And if I don’t win it, I’m going to buy it. It’s on a blog post, therefore it is true!!!

  9. Ellie says:

    enter me for this giveaway! thanks

  10. Dree says:

    i would luv to win this primer! enter me please!

  11. Orangey54 says:

    This would be great to win. 🙂 Enter me pleazzzz. 🙂

  12. Aneela says:

    I’ve never tried TFSI! I would love to win this!!

    aneela10@gmail.com

  13. liz says:

    I twit here http://twitter.com/#!/dokidokico/status/34612925117235200

    Much Thankies for the chance dear
    Good luck for me and everyone 🙂

    liz_crowny(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. Monik says:

    Yay great giveaway!
    Tweet:

    Thanks!

  15. AAJ83 says:

    yaay..awesome giveaway..count me in 🙂

    and i tweeted here:

  16. K.D. says:

    I had no idea you were doing a giveaway! Being the freebie junkie that I am, I must enter! 😀 I tweeted about this too: http://twitter.com/#!/TheHairGurl/status/37378430706126848

    Good luck to everyone!

    -K.D.

Leave a Reply

