Pretty Purchases: Etsy Shop- Hotdogs & Poodles

I have been wanting some wing earrings and I checked out the Etsy Artists of Color Holiday Gift Guide and happened upon this wonderful shop. They were selling a more every-day appropriate version of some wing earrings I’d seen on blogs and other shops.

I recieved my purchase within about 2 days of pressing ‘submit’ on my order :). I was very happy to get an order confirmation and a shipping confirmation within the hour.

Check out some pics:

I was so pleased with this purchase that I went back to get these for $8.99:
I sorta wish that I’d checked my first order before making this purchase because it included a 20% off coupon for my next order. That’s OK because I see myself ordering again and again!

Are you going to check out this shop? What are some of your Etsy favs?

About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in accessories, fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pretty Purchases: Etsy Shop- Hotdogs & Poodles

  1. Pingback: Review: DDF Discoloration Reversal Pods | Pigmented Pretty

  2. LaShay Carr says:

    Hey I was googling my company & came across this write up! Thanks for highlighting my product! Feel free to email me & I gift you a nice pair of the big Angel Wings to match those little ones, hello@hotdogsandpoodles.com
    LaShay

Leave a Reply

