Consolidate Your Sample Sale Sites

I’m all about simplifying the online shopping process. The Budget Babe just hipped me to this wonderful site where you can browse RueLaLa and other sample sale sites ALL. AT. ONCE.

The site is called MyNines.com. If you know me, you know I like to keep everything in one place, if possible. I have both my twitter accounts on tweetdeck and I follow blogs via google friend connect/google reader. If you’re anything like me, you’ll wanna get on this. It is my understanding that if you do wish to make a purchase, you will have to log in to the respective host site. Not a big deal for me but that might be a deterrent for others.

 

*the link in this post contains a referral code with which I will earn cash should you make a purchase.

About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in other blogs, sales and deals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

