I am Pretty Pleased to Announce…

…NO MORE BB PICS! or significantly fewer blackberry camera pics thanks to today’s Target Daily Deal™!

I just click “submit” on a Nikon camera, which will allow me to capture memories of my upcoming trip to Chicago as well as give you some better quality FOTDs, etc. Get excited.

I know nothing of cameras and release dates and such but I’m assuming this is an old model since they are willing to price it so low. Anything is better than my Kodak Easyshare purchased circa 2004 that quit me and is now useless (I’m going to recycle it, I promise).

 

as presented on Target site

 

 

About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in haul. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am Pretty Pleased to Announce…

  1. kia says:

    ooh new gadgets are tres exciting!

Leave a Reply

