Pumpkin Spice Nails: Butter London “Minger”

I took advantage of the recent Hautelook sale and got this creamy orange. Now is the time for all pumpkin spice everything and my nails are no exception. This season, I get my fill of limited edition pumpkin products like Starbucks’ pumpkin spice latte. But unlike Cheesecake Factory’s pumpkin spice cheesecake, this shade can be enjoyed year ’round.

About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in nails and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pumpkin Spice Nails: Butter London “Minger”

  1. Mz. More says:

    Very pretty color and perfect for Fall. You just made me want a Pumpkin Spice Latte. I’m a SBUX feen! lol

  2. PJD says:

    OMG I’ve always wanted to try butter polishes…missed it on Haute look 😦
    cute color.
    PJD

Leave a Reply

