NOTW: Essie Chinchilly

I finally got around to wearing the awesome color I read about on Makeup by Kim Porter. I knew of the gray trend long before reading that post but I hadn’t seen that shade on brown skin. I instantly fell in love with the color on someone close to my color and went out and bought it soon after. I LOVE this color! This is my first Essie polish so I’m not sure how it will wear on my nails. Typically I can’t keep polish on. A respectable brand will chip within a day or two. I’m looking forward to seeing how well this lasts.

IMG00905.jpg

My BB pic doesn’t do this color justice. Check it out on Kim’s blog.

About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in nails and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NOTW: Essie Chinchilly

  1. Kim Porter says:

    For some reason I can’t see the pic

Leave a Reply

