HG Foundation: MUFE Face & Body

HG= holy grail and this is it! Make Up For Ever’s Face and Body foundation (#44) has replaced my MAC Studio Fix Fluid (NC50)!

Cost: it’s around $45 for 1.69 fl. oz. (Sephora associate said it should last me about a year)

The foundation glides on like a dream. This is probably due to the fact that it’s 80% water. Whatever the rest is gives it a soft gel-like consistency which makes blending a breeze. It offers light, but buildable coverage (just let it dry in between applications) and it wears all day long. The true test was when I wore it on a date to the batting cages. I got sweaty but once we returned to the air conditioned car, it set itself right back with minimal shine. When I got home, it looked the same as when I first applied it. See my low-quality pics taken with my Blackberry below!

About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

