Time for a Change

I think I want a new hair color. I went jet black for summer and that color is fading. It’s time a relaxer but im tempted to wait until i get to the 6 month mark just to see if I can do it for a second time. I know I need a trim but I’m wondering if I want to do a significant cut. Here’s one color I’m considering. It’s from Beyonce’s recent Dereon shoot.

About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in hair and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time for a Change

  1. Amanda says:

    I love that pic… N I really loving the color… I think u should totally go for it.. don t forget to put on pics of the results =)

    • Antithesis says:

      i talked to my friend (a stylist who will do the color). she said i shouldnt go full on, all over color so we’ll see what we come up with. i will be sure to post pics! thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

