This or That: A Tag Post

@SilverLips posted this tag post on her blog. Here are my answers:

Q: Blush or Bronzer?
A: Blush, I haven’t found the patience to test out appropriate bronzers to actually fall in love like i have with blush

Q: Lipstick or Lip gloss?
A: Lip gloss. I own and wear lipstick but the convenience of a gloss is prefered

Q: Eyeliner or Mascara?
A: Eyeliner. While dont typically forget liner, I have walked out of the house on a few occasions without mascara (accidentally, of course, but this must indicate some subconscious preference)

Q: Foundation or Concealer?
A: Foundation. I can skip concealer in a rush but I can’t go without foundation.

Q: Neutral or Color Eyeshadow?

A: COLOR! Nevermind the fact that I’ve exclusively been wearing neutral lately.

Q: Loose or Pressed Eyeshadow?
A: Pressed. What pigments? I don’t use the ones I have and I will not buy more.

Q: Brushes or Sponges?
A: Brushes. I used sponges when I first started wearing makeup and that was NOT the application I wanted. When I say “first started”, I mean on those few and far between occasions when my mother allowed me to wear make up to my high school winter formal and the two proms I attended.

 

I tag:

Dee of Ignorant Beauty

ALL MY READERS WHO HAVEN’T DONE IT

About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in other blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This or That: A Tag Post

  1. yummy411-kia says:

    you need to get some bronzer ASAP. try the queen cover girl bronzer as a start!

  2. Tea says:

    So… I pretty much wear all of this stuff. Lipstick AND lipgloss. Bronzer AND blush. Foundation AND concealer… actually, I wear pressed powder (that I thought was concealer for um… 5 years or so). LOL! Anywho, I hope I’m not overdoing it.

Leave a Reply

