L’Occitane Dry Skin Hand Cream

I’m bringing you yet another post from an item I’ve won. This time it’s hand cream. Winter is so rough on my hands, especially since I actually wash mine when I go potty (not everyone does. did you know that?).

What the package says:

Enriched with 20% Shea Butter, this super-creamy balm penetrates quickly to protect, nourish, and moisturize hands. Honey, almond extracts, and coconut oil are blended with Shea Butter to created this extremely effective care. The rich texture is rapidly absorbed to leave the hands soft and smooth with no oily traces. Apply day and night as needed.

What I say:

This cream is 20% shea butter and has a light baby lotion scent. The cream is the consitency of a body butter but does not take forever to rub in. Hands feel moisturized but not greasy after use. In short, it does everything claimed on the packaging. Bottom line: THEY AINT NEVA LIED

My Rating: A+


About Antithesis

...passionate about makeup.
This entry was posted in free stuff, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to L’Occitane Dry Skin Hand Cream

  1. Brittany says:

    I adooooore everything I’ve tried from L’Occitane. They rock in a major way.

  2. Tea says:

    Noted. I stay ashy in this Chitown cold. #realissues

Leave a comment